Main Menu

Parish team

Parish Team

The parish team of St Mary’s Church, Westport strives to work collaboratively, to promote the Gospel message and to build up the Body of Christ in the parish community. Our Parish Team consists of the Pastoral Council, the Parish Finance Committee, the secretaries are Margaret Joyce and Catherine McNamara, our four sacristans, Peter Hastings and Frank Dolan, Westport, Pádraig Gannon, Drummin, John Cummins, Lecanvey and St Patrick’s Oratory, Croagh Patrick.


At present the following priests are ministering in the Westport Parish:

Fr. Charlie McDonnell (Administrator), Westport

Fr. Patrick Burke, Westport. R.I.P

Fr. Paddy Gill, Lecanvey


For more information use the navigation bar on the left

©2009-2018 Westport Parish - Designed and developed by GetOnline